Branston Hall
Branston Hall
Branston Hall
Branston Hall
Branston Hall
Branston Hall

Christmas Parties in Lincoln 2016

Please note! This offer has expired! Click here to see our forthcoming events.

Experience a Great Party Atmosphere to celebrate Your Christmas party night 2016 at Branston Hall Hotel

Our experienced function team and resident DJ will ensure your party at Branston Hall Hotel is a night to remember.

CHRISTMAS PARTIES

Arrive to a welcome drink & nibbles at 7pm for 7.30pm sit down before enjoying a four course festive menu with party trimmings followed by a disco.

Christmas party nights in Lincoln 2016
Only £32.50 per person

Bar closes midnight.

Carriages 12.30am.

PREFER A LUNCHTIME CELEBRATION?

Party lunches from only £25.95 per person

Inclusive of festive menu and party trimmings.

REDUCED ACCOMMODATION COST

From £79,50 per double room

Dining rooms available for private dining prior to joining the disco (subject to availability and room hire).

Please call 01522 793305 to book your party and to ensure you get the date you really want!

All our Christmas & New Year brochures are available here.

Availability in December 2016

Thursday 01/12/16 FULL
Friday 02/12/16 FULL
Saturday 03/12/16 40 Places Left / 4 Tables
Sunday 04/12/16 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Monday 05/12/16 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Tuesday 06/12/16 FULL
Wednesday 07/12/16 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Thursday 08/12/16 FULL
Friday 09/12/16 FULL
Saturday 10/12/16 FULL
Sunday 11/12/16 FULL
Monday 12/12/16 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Tuesday 13/12/16 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Wednesday 14/12/16 FULL
Thursday 15/12/16 FULL
Friday 16/12/16 FULL
Saturday 17/12/16 FULL
Sunday 18/12/16 FULL
Monday 19/12/16 50 Places Left / 5 Tables
Tuesday 20/12/16 20 Places Left / 2 Tables
Wednesday 21/12/16 FULL
Thursday 22/12/16 FULL
Friday 23/12/16 FULL

xmas parties

Branston Hall Hotel, once a stately home for the Melville family, is now a beautifully restored building housing 53 luxurious guest bedrooms making it this fine country house Hotel. Situated just three miles south of the historic city of Lincoln, the hotel sits within 88 acres of stunning parkland and Lakes. Branston Hall is the ideal venue to get the most of a city break whilst also enjoying wide open spaces, tranquil surroundings and award winning cuisine.

Posted on 30 September, 2016Branston Hall in Previous events 2016
Tagged with: , ,

or call our reservations hotline on 0333 222 5851

2015 was a big year for Lincolnshire...

...with the reopening of Lincoln Castle after a £22 million revamp & the 800th anniversary of Magna Carta. The revitalised visitor attraction now allows you to walk around its walls for the first time in its history.

Another great reason to book a room at Branston Hall Hotel!

Recent Web Awards

Branston Hall Mailing List

Email Address (required)

HOTEL · RESTAURANT & BAR · SPA & BEAUTY CENTRE · CONFERENCES · BANQUETS & WEDDINGS

Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant