Christmas Parties in Lincoln 2019

Experience a Great Party Atmosphere to celebrate Your Christmas party night 2019 at Branston Hall Hotel

Our experienced function team and resident DJ will ensure your party at Branston Hall Hotel is a night to remember.

CHRISTMAS PARTIES

Arrive to a welcome drink & nibbles at 7pm for 7.30pm sit down before enjoying a four course festive menu with party trimmings followed by a disco.

Christmas party nights in Lincoln 2016
Only £34.95 per person

Bar closes midnight.

Carriages 12.30am.

PREFER A LUNCHTIME CELEBRATION?

Party lunches from only £27.95 per person

Inclusive of festive menu and party trimmings.

REDUCED ACCOMMODATION COST

From £60,00 per double room including breakfast
From £55,00 per single room including breakfast

Dining rooms available for private dining prior to joining the disco (subject to availability and room hire).

Please call 01522 793305 to book your party and to ensure you get the date you really want!

All our Christmas & New Year brochures are available here.

Availability in November & December 2019

Saturday 23rd November FULL
Saturday 30th November FULL
Sunday 1st December 100 Places left / 10 Tables
Monday 2nd December 100 Places left / 10 Tables
Tuesday 3rd December 100 Places left / 10 Tables
Wednesday 4th December 100 Places left/ 10 Tables
Thursday 5th December FULL
Friday 6th December FULL
Saturday 7th December FULL
Sunday 8th December 100 Places left / 10 Tables
Monday 9th December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Tuesday 10th December FULL
Wednesday 11th December 80 Places Left / 8 Tables
Thursday 12th December 90 Places Left / 9 Tables
Friday 13th December FULL
Saturday 14th December FULL
Sunday 15th December 70 Places left / 7 Tables
Monday 16th December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Tuesday 17th December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Wednesday 18th December 90 Places Left / 9 Tables
Thursday 19th December 70 Places Left / 7 Tables
Friday 20th December FULL
Saturday 21st December FULL
Sunday 22nd December FULL
Monday 23rd December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Friday 27th December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Saturday 28th December FULL
Sunday 29th December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables
Monday 30th December 100 Places Left / 10 Tables

xmas parties

Branston Hall Hotel, once a stately home for the Melville family, is now a beautifully restored building housing 53 luxurious guest bedrooms making it this fine country house Hotel. Situated just three miles south of the historic city of Lincoln, the hotel sits within 88 acres of stunning parkland and Lakes. Branston Hall is the ideal venue to get the most of a city break whilst also enjoying wide open spaces, tranquil surroundings and award winning cuisine.

Posted on 2 March, 2019Branston Hall in Forthcoming events, News & Events
Tagged with: ,

BOOK ONLINE

or call our reservations hotline on 0333 222 5851

Photo & Video Galleries

Take a look at our hotel video or photo galleries.

Branston Hall Mailing List

Email Address (required)

2015 was a big year for Lincolnshire...

...with the reopening of Lincoln Castle after a £22 million revamp & the 800th anniversary of Magna Carta. The revitalised visitor attraction now allows you to walk around its walls for the first time in its history.

Another great reason to book a room at Branston Hall Hotel!

Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

HOTEL · RESTAURANT & BAR · SPA & BEAUTY CENTRE · CONFERENCES · BANQUETS & WEDDINGS